Announcing Our Board of Directors

The Friends of the Jones Falls is proud to announce our inaugural board of directors—a diverse group of talented people representing businesses, communities, and nonprofit organizations of the Jones Falls watershed.

President – Sandy Sparks
Vice President – Mark Conway
Vice President for Membership, Partnership and Development- Dick Williams
Treasurer – Nick Lindow
Secretary – Jennifer Aiosa

Jim Campbell
Al Barry
Nathan Dennies
Nan Rohrer
David Goldman
Chris Attenborough
Katie O’Meara
Marian Glebes
Ken Rice
Doug Bothner
Mark Conway

Ex Officio
Delegate Melissa Wells
Delegate Steve Lafferty
Councilman Leon Pinkett

Committee Chairs
Communications – Nathan Dennies
Stewardship – David Goldman
Land Use: Marian Glebes and Nick Landow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: